‘Songs For The Daily Planet’ Vinyl Release

‘Songs For The Daily Planet’ Vinyl Release 1144 750 Todd Snider | First Agnostic Church of Hope and Wonder out April 23

Songs For The Daily Planet Available On Limited Edition Green Vinyl

To celebrate the anniversary of the major label debut of Songs For The Daily Planet, Todd Snider will release a vinyl edition on October 18, 2018. The record is available, for the first time ever, in a 2LP 12″ vinyl version featuring gatefold jacket, and original album artwork. The deluxe version includes a Limited Edition Green vinyl pressing. To order the deluxe vinyl or 180 gram black edition of Songs For The Daily Planet, visit toddsnidershop.com.

Side 1:
  1. My Generation (Part 2)
  2. Easy Money
  3. That Was Me
  4. This Land Is Our Land
  5. Alright Guy
  6. I Spoke As A Child
  7. Talking Seattle Grunge-Rock Blues
Side 2:
  1. Turn It Up
  2. Trouble
  3. A Lot More
  4. You Think You Know Somebody
  5. Somebody’s Coming
  6. Joe’s Blues
Original album released 1994